COMING SOON: NOELLE HOLTEN’S DEAD MERCY BLOG TOUR @0NEMORECHAPTER_ @NHOLTEN40 @BOTBSPUBLICITY #DeadMercy

I couldn't be anymore thrilled to share that Noelle Holten’s DEAD MERCY (Maggie Jamieson thriller, Book 5) blog tour starts November 19th!! Join Book On The Bright Side and these wonderful bloggers as we share the book love. About the book: ‘Hugely confident … harrowing, visceral … recommended’ Ian Rankin on Dead Inside A brutal murder… When a burned body is… Continue reading COMING SOON: NOELLE HOLTEN’S DEAD MERCY BLOG TOUR @0NEMORECHAPTER_ @NHOLTEN40 @BOTBSPUBLICITY #DeadMercy

You Need Me by Sharon Bairden @sbairden @RedDogTweets

Book Description: ‘Your secret didn’t die with me.’ The mysterious note tucked inside the pages of a recently returned book leaves librarian, Morag McLaughlin, chilled to the bone. She knows it was meant for her. Someone out there knows her darkest secrets and they could destroy everything. Torn apart from her own family, she will… Continue reading You Need Me by Sharon Bairden @sbairden @RedDogTweets

The Midnight Man by Caroline Mitchell @Caroline_writes @emblabook

Book Description: From number one bestselling author Caroline Mitchell, comes the first chilling Slayton thriller for fans of C. J. Tudor and Stephen King. If you open your door to the Midnight Man, hide with a candle wherever you can. Try not to scream as he draws near, because one of you won't be leaving… Continue reading The Midnight Man by Caroline Mitchell @Caroline_writes @emblabook

Flight of the Shearwater (The Sturmtaucher Trilogy Book 2) by Alan Jones @alanjonesbooks

Book Description: Flight of the Shearwater: Book 2 in the Sturmtaucher Trilogy,a powerful and compelling story of two families torn apart by evil. With Poland divided between Hitler’s Germany and Stalin’s Union of Soviet Republics, the increasingly confident Third Reich flexes its military muscles northwards into Denmark and Norway, while the rest of Europe watches… Continue reading Flight of the Shearwater (The Sturmtaucher Trilogy Book 2) by Alan Jones @alanjonesbooks

#CoverReveal Flight of the Shearwater by Alan Jones @alanjonesbooks

A couple of months ago I was beyond excited to reveal the cover for the first book in the amazing Sturmtaucher Trilogy by Alan Jones. The Gathering Storm was published on August 19th and is available to purchase from Amazon. Imagine my excitement when the author asked if I would also reveal the cover and… Continue reading #CoverReveal Flight of the Shearwater by Alan Jones @alanjonesbooks

Kiss Me at Willoughby Close by Kate Hewitt @author_kate

Book Description: Welcome to Willoughby Close… a charming cluster of cozy cottages, each with a story to tell and a happy ending to deliver… After her husband unexpectedly dies, Ava moves to Willoughby Close, trying to keep her chin up and herself to herself as she’s always done—not answering questions, not making friends, and not… Continue reading Kiss Me at Willoughby Close by Kate Hewitt @author_kate

THE ABBERLEY BEACH MURDERS by D.E. White Q&A @JoffeBooks @Booksnall2020 @DEWhiteAuthor

Book Description: THE ELECTRIFYING NEWEST NOVEL STARRING DETECTIVE DOVE MILSON. Four dead. One clinging to life. Are they tragic accidents or is someone out to kill? Detective Dove Milson is called out to a gruesome scene under the pier: four bodies floating in a flooded escape room. What really happened after midnight in room 6?… Continue reading THE ABBERLEY BEACH MURDERS by D.E. White Q&A @JoffeBooks @Booksnall2020 @DEWhiteAuthor