Coming Soon: Peter Boland’s Savage Games Blog Tour @BOTBSPublicity @PeterBoland19

Thrilled to share that Peter Boland’s SAVAGE GAMES blog tour starts June 4th!! Join Book On The Bright Side and these fabulous bloggers as we share the book love.

About the book:

A body concealed high up in a tree.
A dark forest that holds many secrets.
One man determined to discover the truth.

“Basically, I loved everything about this book!” Suze Reviews

John Savage receives the shocking news that his friend has been found dead in bizarre circumstances. His body hidden in the branches of a towering fir tree in the New Forest. Savage is determined to find out who is responsible. 

Together with brilliant computer hacker Tannaz, he discovers his friend was down on his luck, living among those who society would rather forget – the dregs, the desperate and the homeless. Entering thisdark and dangerous world, Savage soon discovers that the death of his friend was just the tip of the iceberg…

Savage Games is a bestselling, fast-paced action thriller for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

WOW! Sounds like a GREAT read, right?! If you are already intrigued, and can’t wait for the blog tour you can grab a copy of this gripping action thriller HERE! See you June 4th!!

After studying to be an architect, Pete realised he wasn’t very good at it. He liked designing buildings he just couldn’t make them stand up, which is a bit of a handicap in an industry that likes to keep things upright. So he switched to advertising, writing ads for everything from cruise lines to zombie video games.

After becoming disillusioned with working in ad agencies, he switched to writing novels (or was it because he wanted to work at home in his pyjamas?). He soon realised there’s no magic formula. You just have to put one word in front of the other (and keep doing that for about a year). It also helps if you can resist the lure of surfing, playing Nintendo Switch with his son, watching America’s Next Top Model with his daughter and drinking beer in a garden chair.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PeterBolandWriter/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/PeterBoland19

Goodreads Author Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7102414.Peter_Boland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s