Coming Soon: Erik Therme’s Keep Her Close Blog Tour @ErikTherme @BOTBSPublicity

Thrilled to share that Erik Therme’s KEEP HER CLOSE blog tour starts June 17th!! Join Book On The Bright Side and these fabulous bloggers as we share the book love.

About the book:

Someone took your daughter. And nobody believes you…

Then:
Three-year-old Ally was found alone in a parking lot.
She was barefoot and dressed only in a yellow sundress. In the middle of winter.
What kind of person would abandon their daughter?

Now:
Fifteen years later and Ally has a new family. 
But her real father has sent her a letter.
And now Ally is missing. 

A gripping twist-filled thriller that will have you looking over your shoulder. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl on the Train and Teresa Driscoll. 

WOW! Sounds like a GREAT read, right?! If you are already intrigued, and can’t wait for the blog tour – you can grab a copy of this gripping psychological thriller with edge-of-your-seat suspense from the links below! See you June 17th!!

Amazon—US

Amazon—UK

Apple

Kobo US

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/keep-her-close-1

Kobo UK

https://www.kobo.com/gb/en/ebook/keep-her-close-1

Googleplay

https://play.google.com/store/books/details/Erik_Therme_Keep_Her_Close?id=FittDwAAQBAJ

Erik Therme has thrashed in garage bands, inadvertently harbored runaways, and met Darth Vader. When he’s not at his computer, he can be found cheering on his youngest daughter’s volleyball team, or watching horror movies with his oldest. He currently resides in Iowa City, Iowa—one of only twenty-eight places in the world that UNESCO has certified as a City of Literature. Join Erik’s mailing list to be notified of new releases and author giveaways: http://eepurl.com/cD1F8L

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ErikTherme.writer

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ErikTherme

Goodreads Author Page: https://www.goodreads.com/author/list/7831573.Erik_Therme

One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s