COMING SOON: Rhoda Baxters That Holiday In France BLOG TOUR @rhodabaxter @BOTBSPUBLICITY

Delighted to share that Rhoda Baxter’s THAT HOLIDAY IN FRANCE blog tour starts June 3rd!! Join Book On The Bright Side and these wonderful bloggers as we share the book love.

About the book:

When Ellie’s boyfriend forbids her from going to France to attend her best friend’s wedding, she decides she’s had enough. She dumps him and goes to France by herself. But travelling alone is scary and Ellie realises how reliant she’d become on the men in her life.
On holiday, she learns to trust her own judgement and grows in confidence. Just when she decides she doesn’t need a man to complete her, she meets Ash, who is everything her ex wasn’t.
But is Ellie willing to give up her new found independence and link herself to another man?

  • Friends to lovers
  • Heroine asserting her independence
  • Summer in France
  • Tiny puddings

That Holiday In France is a standalone story set in the little Yorkshire village of Trewton Royd. Ideal for fans of Mhairi McFarlane or Sophie Kinsella.

Wow! How AWESOME does this sound, right?! If you are already intrigued – you can pre-order a copy of this uplifting and funny summer romance right now, HERE! See you June 3rd!!

Rhoda Baxter writes romantic comedies about strong heroines and nice-guy heroes. Having studied microbiology at university, Rhoda likes all things science geeky. She also loves cake, crochet and playing with Lego. She lives in Yorkshire with her young family and wishes she had more time to bake.

You can find out more about her (and get a free book by signing up to her newsletter) on her website. 

www.rhodabaxter.com 

Twitter @rhodabaxter

Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/RhodaBaxterAuthor)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s