My Daughter’s Secret by Nicole Trope @bookouture @nicoletrope

Book Description: My baby girl, I’ll never forget you – your smile, your laugh, the way your hair sparkles in the sun. I cannot comprehend this pain. I cannot breathe through it. For Claire, life as she knows it is over. And after the death of her daughter, Julia, she is searching for answers. Stumbling… Continue reading My Daughter’s Secret by Nicole Trope @bookouture @nicoletrope

The Girl From The Sea by Shalini Boland @bookouture @ShaliniBoland

Book Description: ‘I can’t remember anything. Not even my own name.’ When Mia James is washed up on a beautiful, sun-drenched beach she has no idea who she is or what happened to her. She doesn’t even recognise her own face – until a man comes forward claiming to be her boyfriend and providing her with an… Continue reading The Girl From The Sea by Shalini Boland @bookouture @ShaliniBoland

A Body In The Lakes by Graham Smith @bookouture @GrahamSmith1972

Book Description: The woman’s limbs were so thin; the skin on her arms as translucent as tracing paper. Around her neck lay a faint string of purple bruises. In one so frail, darker, angrier marks might be expected but Beth knew the bruising would have stopped the moment her heart stopped beating. When a walker… Continue reading A Body In The Lakes by Graham Smith @bookouture @GrahamSmith1972

The Last Act by Brad Parks #Extract @Brad_Parks @FaberBooks

Book Description: Former Broadway star Tommy Jump isn't getting the roles he once did; as his final run asSancho Panza draws to a close, Tommy is getting ready to give up the stage, find a steady paycheck, and settle down with his fiancée. Cue Special Agent Danny Ruiz. An old school friend of Tommy's, now… Continue reading The Last Act by Brad Parks #Extract @Brad_Parks @FaberBooks

The Oceans Between Us by Gill Thompson @wordkindling @headlinepg

Book Description: Inspired by heartrending real events, a mother fights to find her son and a child battles for survival in this riveting debut novel. For readers of Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate, Lilac Girls by Martha Hall Kelly, The Letter by Kathryn Hughes, and Remember Me by Lesley Pearse. 'A warm-hearted tale of love, loss and indefatigable human spirit' Kathryn… Continue reading The Oceans Between Us by Gill Thompson @wordkindling @headlinepg