Love You From A-Z by Linda Corbett @0neMoreChapter_ @lcorbettauthor

Book Description: For the love of letters… Experience has told Jenna Oakhurst that Happy Ever After may happen in all the best stories, but Happy For Now is the best one ought to expect in real life. Yet lately even that isn’t quite enough, so when a strange set of circumstances leads her to discover… Continue reading Love You From A-Z by Linda Corbett @0neMoreChapter_ @lcorbettauthor

First Born by Will Dean @willrdean @HodderBooks

Book Description: THE LAST THING A TWIN EXPECTS IS TO BE ALONE ...*** From the acclaimed author of THE LAST THING TO BURN comes a new thriller about identity, rivalry and deceit. *** Molly lives a quiet, contained life in London. Naturally risk averse, she gains comfort from security and structure. Every day the same.Her identical twin Katie is her… Continue reading First Born by Will Dean @willrdean @HodderBooks

A Year of New Adventures by Maddie Please @MaddiePlease1 @0neMoreChapter_

Book Description: It’s time for Billie Summers to have an adventure … but it might not be exactly what she expected.Billie Summers has always been quite content in her little cottage in the Cotswolds. Sure, half the house hasn’t been renovated, but what’s the point when it’s only her? Working part-time at her uncle’s bookshop… Continue reading A Year of New Adventures by Maddie Please @MaddiePlease1 @0neMoreChapter_

The Damascene Moment by Malcolm Hollingdrake @MHollingdrake

Book Description: The Damascene Moment – To see into the dark you must learn to open your eyes!The Harrogate Crime Series – for fans of Angela Marsons, J R Ellis, Sir Ian Rankin, L J Ross.'I love words and this author is a master of them painting a picture you can fall right into'. Lynda Checkley ★★★★★'Hollingdrake is to Harrogate what… Continue reading The Damascene Moment by Malcolm Hollingdrake @MHollingdrake

The Last Party by Clare Mackintosh @claremackint0sh @BooksSphere

Book Description: INTRODUCING DC FFION MORGAN, IN THE UNMISSABLE NEW SERIES FROM #1 BESTSELLER CLARE MACKINTOSHOn New Year's Eve, Rhys Lloyd has a house full of guests.His lakeside holiday homes are a success, and he's generously invited the village to drink champagne with their wealthy new neighbours. This will be the party to end all… Continue reading The Last Party by Clare Mackintosh @claremackint0sh @BooksSphere

New Beginnings at the Old Bakehouse by Christie Barlow @ChristieJBarlow @0neMoreChapter_

Book Description: Love Heart Lane – where friends are there for you no matter what ‘A letter, a goodbye, and a baby girl whose name will begin with “L”…’ When Heartcross’ resident clairvoyant tells Molly McKendrick to expect a whole lot of scandal and upset to blow in with the approaching winter storm, Molly doesn’t… Continue reading New Beginnings at the Old Bakehouse by Christie Barlow @ChristieJBarlow @0neMoreChapter_

The Night Whispers (A Slayton Thriller Book 2) by Caroline Mitchell @Caroline_writes

Book Description: Don't miss this gripping Slayton thriller from #1 bestselling crime author Caroline Mitchell.It began with the whispers. In the woods, in the park, and always at night. Then they came into town, down dark alleys, and in the shadows. Before long, the black-eyed children were moving closer, until finally there was a knock… Continue reading The Night Whispers (A Slayton Thriller Book 2) by Caroline Mitchell @Caroline_writes

Silenced by Rosie Lewis @rosielewis23 @HarperCollinsUK 

Book Description: A family with a dark secret.A child who refuses to speak.Rosie must help her before it’s too late. Nine-year-old Caitlin has a secret, but she cannot tell anyone about it. When her mother is sectioned under the Mental Health Act she and her three siblings have to go and live with her grandmother… Continue reading Silenced by Rosie Lewis @rosielewis23 @HarperCollinsUK 

To Condemn Them (DI Sam Cobbs Book 5) by M.A. Comley @ComleyMel

Book Description: From NY Times bestselling author of the DI Sara Ramsey series, M A Comley who has sold over 4 million copies worldwide, comes the next exciting instalment in the DI Sam Cobbs thriller series set in the stunning Lake DistrictAn unknown and dangerous threat is lingering on the fells.DI Sam Cobbs and her… Continue reading To Condemn Them (DI Sam Cobbs Book 5) by M.A. Comley @ComleyMel