The Weekend Before the Wedding by Tracy Bloom @TracyBBloom @fictionpubteam @RandomTTours

Book Description: One weekend, one bride-to-be, what could possibly go wrong… All Shelley wanted on her hen weekend was to enjoy three days of sun, sea and sangria. But instead of being surrounded by the A-team of her closest friends, she somehow ends up with a Golden Girls-meets-the-Spice Girls B-list that includes her mother, a… Continue reading The Weekend Before the Wedding by Tracy Bloom @TracyBBloom @fictionpubteam @RandomTTours

Spring at the Little Duck Pond Cafe by Rosie Green @Rosie_Green88

Book Description: Fleeing from a romance gone wrong, Ellie Farmer arrives in the pretty little village of Sunnybrook, hoping for a brand new start that most definitely does not include love! Following an unscheduled soak in the village duck pond, she meets Sylvia, who runs the nearby Duck Pond Café. Renting the little flat above… Continue reading Spring at the Little Duck Pond Cafe by Rosie Green @Rosie_Green88

The Reading List by Sara Nisha Adams @HarperCollinsUK @saranishaadams

Book Description: A faded list.Nine favourite stories.For two strangers, friendship is only a page away . . . When Mukesh Patel pops to the local library, forgoing his routine of grocery shopping and David Attenborough documentaries, he has no idea his life’s about to change. He meets Aleisha, a reluctant librarian and the keeper of… Continue reading The Reading List by Sara Nisha Adams @HarperCollinsUK @saranishaadams

Love You From A-Z by Linda Corbett @0neMoreChapter_ @lcorbettauthor

Book Description: For the love of letters… Experience has told Jenna Oakhurst that Happy Ever After may happen in all the best stories, but Happy For Now is the best one ought to expect in real life. Yet lately even that isn’t quite enough, so when a strange set of circumstances leads her to discover… Continue reading Love You From A-Z by Linda Corbett @0neMoreChapter_ @lcorbettauthor

First Born by Will Dean @willrdean @HodderBooks

Book Description: THE LAST THING A TWIN EXPECTS IS TO BE ALONE ...*** From the acclaimed author of THE LAST THING TO BURN comes a new thriller about identity, rivalry and deceit. *** Molly lives a quiet, contained life in London. Naturally risk averse, she gains comfort from security and structure. Every day the same.Her identical twin Katie is her… Continue reading First Born by Will Dean @willrdean @HodderBooks

A Year of New Adventures by Maddie Please @MaddiePlease1 @0neMoreChapter_

Book Description: It’s time for Billie Summers to have an adventure … but it might not be exactly what she expected.Billie Summers has always been quite content in her little cottage in the Cotswolds. Sure, half the house hasn’t been renovated, but what’s the point when it’s only her? Working part-time at her uncle’s bookshop… Continue reading A Year of New Adventures by Maddie Please @MaddiePlease1 @0neMoreChapter_

The Damascene Moment by Malcolm Hollingdrake @MHollingdrake

Book Description: The Damascene Moment – To see into the dark you must learn to open your eyes!The Harrogate Crime Series – for fans of Angela Marsons, J R Ellis, Sir Ian Rankin, L J Ross.'I love words and this author is a master of them painting a picture you can fall right into'. Lynda Checkley ★★★★★'Hollingdrake is to Harrogate what… Continue reading The Damascene Moment by Malcolm Hollingdrake @MHollingdrake

The Last Party by Clare Mackintosh @claremackint0sh @BooksSphere

Book Description: INTRODUCING DC FFION MORGAN, IN THE UNMISSABLE NEW SERIES FROM #1 BESTSELLER CLARE MACKINTOSHOn New Year's Eve, Rhys Lloyd has a house full of guests.His lakeside holiday homes are a success, and he's generously invited the village to drink champagne with their wealthy new neighbours. This will be the party to end all… Continue reading The Last Party by Clare Mackintosh @claremackint0sh @BooksSphere